Stadt Schaffhausen



Schulamt

Bereichsleitung    
Beat Knecht   
+41 52 632 53 32    
beat.knecht@stsh.ch    

Abteilungsleiterin Schulamt /
Schüleradministration   
Verena Handschin Netzhammer   
+41 52 632 53 36   
verena.handschin@stsh.ch   

Sekretariat Stadtschulrat
Lara Winzeler   
+41 52 632 53 33
lara.winzeler@stsh.ch    

Aufgabenhilfe, Stützunterricht /
Schulinformatik   
Barbara Tanner
+41 52 632 53 35
barbara.tanner@stsh.ch   

Personaladministration Lehrpersonen
Yvonne Wäckerlin
+41 52 632 53 34
yvonne.waeckerlin@stsh.ch    

Finanzen und Rechnungswesen /
Freizeitaktivitäten
Franziska Humm
+41 52 632 53 31 
franziska.humm@stsh.ch    

Administration fortlaufende Semester-Nähkurse       
Franziska Humm
+41 52 632 55 04
franziska.humm@stsh.ch
Website: www.freizeitkurse-sh.ch    

Lernender   
Aberan Mahalingasivam     
+41 52 632 53 44  
aberan.mahalingasivam@stsh.ch    

Lernende
Tatiana Miccoli
+41 52 632 53 44
tatiana.miccoli@stsh.ch