Stadt Schaffhausen



Schulamt

Bereichsleitung
Beat Knecht   
+41 52 632 53 32   
beat.knecht@stsh.ch          

Sekretariat Stadtschulrat
Lara Winzeler   
+41 52 632 53 33
lara.winzeler@stsh.ch

Assistenz Bereich Bildung
Barbara Tanner
+41 52 632 53 35
barbara.tanner@stsh.ch

Personaladministration Lehrpersonen
Alice Riedel
+41 52 632 53 34
alice.riedel@stsh.ch

Teamleitung Schulamt /
Schüleradministration /
Verena Handschin Netzhammer  
+41 52 632 53 36
verena.handschin@stsh.ch

Lernende   
Rosanna Larocca  
+41 52 632 53 44  
rosanna.larocca@stsh.ch 

Finanzen und Rechnungswesen /
Freizeitaktivitäten
Franziska Humm
+41 52 632 53 31 
franziska.humm@stsh.ch

Administration fortlaufende Semester-Nähkurse       
Franziska Humm
+41 52 632 55 04
franziska.humm@stsh.ch
Website: www.freizeitkurse-sh.ch