Stadt Schaffhausen



Schulhäuser

Alpenblick

Holunderweg 10
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 624 28 48
Fax: +41 52 624 28 55

Primar:
Real:

psalpenblick@schulensh.ch 
osalpenblick@schulensh.ch

Breite

Spielweg 2
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 72 91

 Primar:

psbreite@schulensh.ch  

Emmersberg

Pestalozzistrasse 25
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 21 50

 Primar:

psemmersberg@schulensh.ch

Hemmental

8231 Hemmental

Tel.: +41 52 685 41 20

 Primar:

pshemmental@schulensh.ch

Hohberg

Trüllenbuck 1
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 45 13

 Primar:

 pshohberg@schulensh.ch

Kreuzgut

Trüllenbuck 23
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 30 91
Fax: +41 52 643 33 65

 Primar:

 pskreuzgut@schulensh.ch

Steig

Stokarbergstrasse 9
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 34 53

 Primar:

 pssteig@schulensh.ch

Steingut

Hochstrasse 270
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 29 65
oder +41 52 643 29 27

 Primar:

 pssteingut@schulensh.ch

Zündelgut

Alpenstrasse 100
8203 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 98 85

 Primar:

 pszuendelgut@schulensh.ch

Am Bach

Bachstrasse 62
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 38 08

Sekundar:

osbach@schulensh.ch

Buchthalen

Oberer Schulweg 2
8203 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 59 30

Sekundar:

 osbuchthalen@schulensh.ch

Gega

Bachstrasse 64
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 47 21
Tel.: +41 52 625 21 05
Tel.: +41 52 625 47 21
Fax: +41 52 620 12 48

Real:
Sekundar:
Werkjahr:

osgega.real@schulensh.ch      
osgega.sek@schulensh.ch       
oswerkjahr.plb@schulensh.ch  

Gräfler

Hohbergstrasse 1
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 43 82
Tel.: +41 52 643 43 81

Real:
Sekundar:

osgraefler.real@schulensh.ch  
osgraefler.sek@schulensh.ch  

Kirchhofplatz/
Familenzentrum

  


Werkklasse Knaben in Neuhausen  

Sporthallen

Schulküchen