Stadt Schaffhausen



Schulhäuser

Alpenblick

Holunderweg 10
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 624 28 48
Fax: +41 52 624 28 55

Primar:
Real:

psalpenblick@schulensh.ch 
osalpenblick@schulensh.ch

Breite

Spielweg 2
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 72 91
Fax: +41 52 620 02 46

 Primar:

psbreite@schulensh.ch  

Emmersberg

Pestalozzistrasse 25
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 21 50
Fax: +41 52 625 34 35

 Primar:

psemmersberg@schulensh.ch

Hemmental

8231 Hemmental

Tel.: +41 52 685 41 20
oder +41 52 685 03 22

 Primar:

pshemmental@schulensh.ch

Hohberg

Trüllenbuck 1
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 45 13
Fax: +41 52 643 48 29 

 Primar:

 pshohberg@schulensh.ch

Kreuzgut

Trüllenbuck 23
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 30 91
Fax: +41 52 643 33 65

 Primar:

 pskreuzgut@schulensh.ch

Steig

Stokarbergstrasse 9
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 34 53
Fax: +41 52 625 35 11

 Primar:

 pssteig@schulensh.ch

Steingut

Hochstrasse 270
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 29 65
oder +41 52 643 29 27

 Primar:

 pssteingut@schulensh.ch

Zündelgut

Alpenstrasse 100
8203 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 98 85
Fax: +41 52 625 98 94

 Primar:

 pszuendelgut@schulensh.ch

Am Bach

Bachstrasse 62
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 38 08
Fax: +41 52 620 13 72 

Sekundar:

osbach@schulensh.ch

Buchthalen

Oberer Schulweg 2
8203 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 59 30

Sekundar:

 osbuchthalen@schulensh.ch

Gega

Bachstrasse 64
8200 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 625 21 05
Tel.: +41 52 625 47 21
Tel.: +41 52 625 47 21
Fax: +41 52 620 12 48

Sekundar:
Real:
Werkjahr:

osgega.sek@schulensh.ch    
osgega.real@schulensh.ch   
oswerkjahr.plb@schulensh.ch

Gräfler

Hohbergstrasse 1
8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 643 43 81
Tel.: +41 52 643 43 82
Fax: +41 52 643 43 25
oder +41 52 643 43 27

Sekundar:
Real:

osgraefler.sek@schulensh.ch
osgraefler.real@schulensh.ch

Kirchhofplatz

Kirchhofplatz 19
8200 Schaffhausen 

Tel: +41 76 418 40 82

Hauswart:

Arcangelo Bosco

 

Werkklasse Knaben in Neuhausen

Sporthallen

Schulküchen