Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Susanna Alp
Zivilstandsbeamtin mit eidg. Fachausweis (Leitung)
+41 52 632 53 01
susanna.alp@stsh.ch

Andreja Basic
Zivilstandsbeamtin mit eidg. Fachausweis
+41 52 632 53 03
andreja.basic@stsh.ch

Karina Dentzer
Zivilstandsbeamtin
+41 52 632 55 39
karina.dentzer@stsh.ch

Mariangela Lofrano Verrilli
Zivilstandsbeamtin mit eidg. Fachausweis
+41 52 632 55 36
mariangela.lofrano_verrilli@stsh.ch

Sarka Suler
Zivilstandsbeamtin mit eidg. Fachausweis
+41 52 632 55 38
sarka.suler@stsh.ch

Jennifer Tschudi
Zivilstandsbeamtin
+41 52 632 53 02
jennifer.tschudi@stsh.ch

Margrit Wanner
Zivilstandsbeamtin
+41 52 632 53 03
wanner.margrit@stsh.ch