Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Alexandra Foschum

Alexandra Foschum

Abteilungsleiterin Einwohnerkontrolle

+41 52 632 52 80
alexandra.foschum@stsh.ch

Marco Capobianco

Marco Capobianco

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 77
marco.capobianco@stsh.ch

Aylin Ilhan

Aylin Ilhan

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 79
aylin.ilhan@stsh.ch

Denise Rossi

Denise Rossi

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 55 18
denise.rossi@stsh.ch

Lorenzo Schäpper

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 82
lorenzo.schaepper@stsh.ch

Stefano Sunico

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 78
stefano.sunico@stsh.ch

Lernende

Flavio Turco

Lernender

+41 52 632 52 75
flavio.turco@stsh.ch

Jeanette Mtiri

Auszubildende

+41 52 632 52 75
jeanette.mtiri@stsh.ch