Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Alexandra Foschum

Alexandra Foschum

Abteilungsleiterin Einwohnerkontrolle

+41 52 632 52 80
alexandra.foschum@stsh.ch

Marco Capobianco

Marco Capobianco

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 77
marco.capobianco@stsh.ch

Mona Dettmer

Mona Dettmer

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 80
mona.dettmer@stsh.ch

Nicole Messora

Nicole Messora

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 78
nicole.messora@stsh.ch

Aylin Ilhan

Aylin Ilhan

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 79
aylin.ilhan@stsh.ch

Denise Rossi

Denise Rossi

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 55 18
denise.rossi@stsh.ch

Lorenzo Schäpper

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 82
lorenzo.schaepper@stsh.ch

Lernende

Jonas Lagler

Auszubildender

+41 52 632 52 75
jonas.lagler@stsh.ch

Aleksandra Stojilkovic

Auszubildende

+41 52 632 52 75
aleksandra.stojilkovic@stsh.ch