Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Alexandra Schneider

Alexandra Schneider

Abteilungsleiterin Einwohnerkontrolle

+41 52 632 52 80
alexandra.schneider@stsh.ch

Marco Capobianco

Marco Capobianco

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 77
marco.capobianco@stsh.ch

Nicole Messora

Nicole Messora

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 78
nicole.messora@stsh.ch

Mona Dettmer

Mona Dettmer

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 80
mona.dettmer@stsh.ch

Denise Rossi

Denise Rossi

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 55 18
denise.rossi@stsh.ch

Aylin Ilhan

Aylin Ilhan

Praktikantin

+41 52 632 52 79
aylin.ilhan@stsh.ch

Dajana Tomic

Praktikantin

+41 52 632 52 75
dajana.tomic@stsh.ch

Adelisa Karadzi

Lernende

+41 52 632 52 81
adelisa.karadzi@stsh.ch