Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Kolb Ralph
+41 52 632 52 42
ralph.kolb@stsh.ch

Bereichsleiter Finanzen

Zimmerling Silke
+41 52 632 52 50
silke.zimmerling@stsh.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Zentralverwaltung

Fahrni Andrea
+41 52 632 52 47
andrea.fahrni@stsh.ch

Hauptbuch

Gut Patrick
+41 52 632 54 94
patrick.gut@stsh.ch

Immobilien Inkasso, Mehrwertsteuer,
Lehrlingsausbildung

Kasper Benjamin
+ 41 52 632 52 49
benjamin.kasper@stsh.ch

Controlling

Mürner Daniela
+41 52 632 52 41
daniela.muerner@stsh.ch

Betreibungen, Verlustschein-
bewirtschaftung

Rodriguez Karen
+41 52 632 52 44
karen.rodriguez@stsh.ch

Debitoren inkl. Mahnwesen,
Beiträge

Rohrbach Regula
+41 52 632 52 40
regula.rohrbach@stsh.ch               

 Versicherungen

Studer Catherine
+41 52 632 54 45
catherine.studer@stsh.ch

Kreditoren

Vujasinovic Minja
+41 52 632 52 36
minja.vujasinovic@stsh.ch

Anweisungskontrolle, Hauptbuch

Zuber Silvia
+41 52 632 52 45
silvia.zuber@stsh.ch

Interne Kasse, Scanning

Lernender Roman Schönenberger
+41 52 632 54 96
roman.schoenenberger@stsh.ch