Stadt Schaffhausen



Schulamt

Bereichsleiterin Bildung  
Kathrin Menk
+41 52 632 55 08 
kathrin.menk@stsh.ch    

Assistenz Bereichsleitung Bildung      
Barbara Tanner
Angela Gürgeli
+41 52 632 53 52
barbara.tanner@stsh.ch  
angela.guergeli@stsh.ch    

Abteilungsleiterin Schulamt / 
Sekretariat Stadtschulrat   
Piroska Sipöcz  
+41 52 632 53 33
piroska.sipoecz@stsh.ch     

Schüleradministration, Kindergarten
Julia Streicher 
+41 52 632 56 10
julia.streicher@stsh.ch  

Schüleradministration, Schulen 
Angelica Sette  
+41 52 632 53 36   
angelica.sette@stsh.ch  

Personaladministration Lehrpersonen
Yvonne Wäckerlin
+41 52 632 53 34
yvonne.waeckerlin@stsh.ch    

Finanzen und Rechnungswesen
Franziska Humm
+41 52 632 53 31 
franziska.humm@stsh.ch    

Projektleiter / Schulraumplanung  
Stefan Zahler      
+41 52 632 53 55   
stefan.zahler@stsh.ch  

Sachbearbeiterin ICT  a.I.
Andrea Natter  
+41 52 632 53 32  
it-fachstelle@schulen-stadtsh.ch

Schulinformatik Koordinator  
Mario Hartmann
+41 79 771 00 74 
sik@schulen-stadtsh.ch   

Lernende     
Kristina Mitrovic           
+41 52 632 53 44  
kristina.mitrovic@stsh.ch