Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Alexandra Foschum

Alexandra Foschum

Abteilungsleiterin Einwohnerkontrolle

+41 52 632 52 80
alexandra.foschum@stsh.ch

Marco Capobianco

Marco Capobianco

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 77
marco.capobianco@stsh.ch

Aylin Ilhan

Aylin Ilhan

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 79
aylin.ilhan@stsh.ch

Anja Keller

Anja Keller

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 78
anja.keller@stsh.ch

Denise Rossi

Denise Rossi

Sachbearbeiterin Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 55 18
denise.rossi@stsh.ch

Tim Schaad

Tim Schaad

Sachbearbeiter Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 82
tim.schaad@stsh.ch

Lernende

Lardon Xhemaili

Lardon Xhemaili

Lernender Einwohnerregister

+41 52 632 52 75
Lardon.Xhemaili@stsh.ch