Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Kultur

Kulturbeauftragter
Kulturförderung
Jens Lampater
+41 52 632 52 86
jens.lampater@stsh.ch

Kommunikation
Diane Manschott
+41 52 632 52 84
diane.manschott@stsh.ch 

Administration & Organisation
Afrodite Gatzka
+41 52 632 52 61
afrodite.gatzka@stsh.ch

Assistenz & Vermietung Münster / St. Anna Kapelle
Carina Neumer
+41 52 632 55 07
carina.neumer@stsh.ch

Vermietung St. Johann
Oliver Gerlitz
+41 75 500 03 79
oliver.gerlitz@stsh.ch

Stadttheater

Gesamtleitung
Jens Lampater
+41 52 632 52 86
jens.lampater@stsh.ch

Betriebsleiter
Peter Surbeck
+41 52 625 05 56
stadttheater@stsh.ch

Betriebsleiter
Urs Ammann
+41 52 625 05 56
stadttheater@stsh.ch

Kommunikation Print
Diane Manschott
+41 52 632 52 84
diane.manschott@stsh.ch

Kommunikation Online
Afrodite Gatzka
+41 52 632 52 61
afrodite.gatzka@stsh.ch

Assistenz
Carina Neumer
+41 52 632 55 07
carina.neumer@stsh.ch

Theaterkasse

Anja Knoblauch
+41 52 625 05 55
Stadttheater@stsh.ch

Kulturkommission

Dr. Raphaël Rohner (Präsident)
Manuela De Ventura
Roland E. Hofer
Beat Junker
Jens Lampater
Karin Rabara
Stéphanie Stamm
Ulrich Waldvogel Herzig