Stadt Schaffhausen



Team

Kolb Ralph
+41 52 632 52 42
ralph.kolb@stsh.ch

Bereichsleiter Finanzen

Zimmerling Silke
+41 52 632 52 50
silke.zimmerling@stsh.ch

Abteilungsleiterin Zentralverwaltung

Erne Dajana
+41 52 632 55 27
dajana.erne@stsh.ch

Projekte

Fahrni Andrea
+41 52 632 52 47
andrea.fahrni@stsh.ch

Hauptbuch, Kreditorenworkflow

Fontana Jessica
+41 52 632 52 44
jessica.fontana@stsh.ch

Debitoren, Mahnwesen, Lehrlingsausbildung

Kasper Benjamin
+ 41 52 632 52 49
benjamin.kasper@stsh.ch

Controlling

Lutz René
+41 52 632 50 13
rene.lutz@stsh.ch

Immobilien Inkasso, Mehrwertsteuer

Mürner Daniela
+41 52 632 52 41
daniela.muerner@stsh.ch

Betreibungen, Verlustscheinbewirtschaftung

Rohrbach Regula
+41 52 632 52 40
regula.rohrbach@stsh.ch               

Versicherungen

Saldo Minja
+41 52 632 52 36
minja.saldo@stsh.ch

Anweisungskontrolle, Hauptbuch, Kreditorenworkflow

Schmeller Doris
+41 52 632 52 45
doris.schmeller@stsh.ch

Interne Kasse, Kreditoren

Studer Catherine
+41 52 632 54 45
catherine.studer@stsh.ch

Kreditoren

Lernende Noran Abou el Seoud
+41 52 632 54 96
noran.abouelseoud@stsh.ch